FanPost

Twitter Account Database

Please let me know if you see any erroneous information, or if any of the accounts listed are fake (we've all been fooled!) Send me a message if you do, or if you have accounts you feel should be added. Also, I'm sure I've missed someone/something... just let me know. Now get your inner stalker on and follow your players!

Current Players:
Jalil Anibaba - @NigerianFuture

Chad Barrett - @CBarrett19

Tristan Bowen - @TristanBowen7

Clint Dempsey - @clint_dempsey

Brad Evans - @brad_evans3

Stefen Frei - @Stefen24Frei

Marcus Hahnemann - @hahnemann1

Aaron Kovar - @aokovar

Damion Lowe - @BallaNana

Chad Marshall - @ChadMarshall14

Obafemi Martins - @oba_martins

Jordan Morris - JmoSmooth13

Lamar Neagle - @LamarNeagle

Jimmy Ockford - @jockford

Sean Okoli - @AskAboutUgo

Marco Pappa - @marcopappas16

Fabio Pereira - @Fabio_Pereira_10

Gonzalo Pineda - GonzoPineda8

Dylan Remick - @dylanremick33

Zach Scott - @zkscott

Djimi Traore - @Djimi_Traore19

DeAndre Yedlin - @yedlinny

Eriq Zavaleta - @_AIR_RIQ_

Coaches/Owners/Management:
Drew Carey - @DrewFromTV

Chris Henderson - @19Hendy19

Ezra Hendrickson - @EzraHendrickson

Brian Schmetzer - @brianschmetzer

Kurt Schmid - @kurtschmid15

David Tenney - @DaveTenney

Official Sounder Pages:
Sounders Academy - @SoundersAcademy

Sounders FC U-23 - @SoundersU23

Seattle Sounders FC - @SoundersFC

Sounders Matchday - @LIVESounders

Sounders Women - @SoundersWomen

Promotional Sounder Pages:
Sounders FC Pro Shop - @SoundersProShop

Sounders MatchPass - @MatchPass

Sounders FC Contests - @winSounders

Ex-Players:

Will Bates - @WillBates10

Terry Boss - @TBoss413

Marc Burch - @Marc_Burch

Alex Caskey - @AlexCaskey14

Cordell Cato - @CordellMCato

Ben Dragavon - @BDrago1

Andrew Duran - @Durn15

Alvaro Fernandez - @flaco_fernandez

Erik Friberg - @erikfriberg8

Taylor Graham - @TaylorGraham26

Herculez Gomez - @herculezg

Michael Gspurning - @MGspurning

Shalrie Joseph - @ShalrieJoseph21

Adam Johansson - @Yo_Hawn_Sun

Eddie Johnson - eddie_johnson7

Kasey Keller - @KaseyKeller18

Sebastien Le Toux - @SebastienLeToux

Freddie Ljungberg - @freddie

Philip Lund - @dk_lund

Mario Martinez - @mariomartinez_7

Bryan Meredith - @bryanmeredith1

Miguel Montano - @MiguelMontano16

Fredy Montero - @Goleandor17

Blaise Nkufo - @GodBlaiseNkufo

Sanna Nyassi - @asnyassi16

Sammy Ochoa - @Sammy8A26

James Riley - @JamesRiley7

Mauro Rosales - @mdr7

Mike Seamon - @Seamon22

Christian Sivebaek - @Sivebaek20

Nathan Sturgis - @NathanSturgis

Michael Tetteh - @mtetteh14

Steve Zakuani - @stevezakuani11

Supporter Groups:
Emerald City Supporters - @WeAreECS

Gorilla FC - @GorillaFC

Eastside Supporters - @eastsidesupport

Heartland Horde - @HeartlandHorde

SoCalSound - @SoCalSound

Seattle Sounders East - @SeaSoundersEast

ECS Travel Monkeys - @ECSTravelMonkey

253 Defiance - @253Defiance

La Barra Fuerza Verde -

Pride of the Sound - @PrideoftheSound

Armed Services Group - @EcsAsg

Miscellaneous Pages:
SSFC Rumors - @SSFC_Rumors

Dave Clark - @bedirthan

Arlo White - @arlowhite

Ives Galarcep - @SoccerByIves

Joshua Mayers - @joshuamayers

Matt Gaschk - @mattgaschk

Ross Fletcher - @RossFletcher1

Jeremiah Oshan - @JeremiahOshan

Sounder at Heart - @sounderatheart

Major League Soccer - @MLS

Alan Hinton - @alanhinton11

GoSounders.com - @GOSOUNDERS

Roundtable Podcast - @SFCRoundtable

UW Mens Soccer - @UW_MSoccer

Century Link Field - @CenturyLink_Fld

Mike Gastineau - @gasman206

Peter Fewing - @coachfewing

Fake Adrian Hanauer - @FakeAdrianH

FanPosts only represent the opinions of the poster, not of Sounder at Heart.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Sounder At Heart

You must be a member of Sounder At Heart to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Sounder At Heart. You should read them.

Join Sounder At Heart

You must be a member of Sounder At Heart to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Sounder At Heart. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker